Contact

1.866.245.1388
toll-free after hours emergency contact

Head Office
83 Main St
Landmark, MB R0A 0X0
1.204.355.9261 main
1.866.245.1388 toll-free
1.204.355.5100 fax

Tim Plett
President
1.204.355.9261
tim@pletttrucking.com
Dan Lone
Load Coordinator
1.204.355.9261
dan@pletttrucking.com
Steve Peters
City Dispatch / Logistics
1.204.355.9261
steve@pletttrucking.com
Murray Plett
Dispatch
1.204.355.9261
murray@pletttrucking.com
Jackie Johnson
Accounts Receivable
1.204.355.9261
jackie@pletttrucking.com
Allison Martens
Accounts Payable
1.204.355.9261
allison@pletttrucking.com
Ernest Janzen
HR / Payroll
1.204.355.9261
ernest@pletttrucking.com